I am a Teacher, I am a Text

When I worked at Brandeis University as a Community Educator for the Genesis Program, I developed a fascination with the connection between relationship-building and learning in Jewish education.   As a masters student, I was able to turn this fascination into a thesis, where I published a detailed analysis of how Jewish day schools can make relationship-building an educational priority for teachers.  Today, I am proud to say that I distilled many of these ideas into an article for HaYidion, the magazine of RAVSAK, entitled I am a Teacher, I am a Text.  The article is available online or in print, and I hope that you will consider reading it, as it was a labor of love straight from my heart.   I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

