A New Website…

After several years of sharing my professional material on another website platform, I recently decided to change platforms to create a more polished looking homepage that allows readers to better access my material and other related website content.   As always, I hope that this website will help you learn a little more about me, and will give me an opportunity to dialogue with you.

If you are interested in reading some of my previous material, you should feel to click on this link and visit my old website.

Shabbat Shalom,

Josh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

